chuck and chrissy euston header

Chuck and Chrissy's Gigs...

Check our relevant facebook pages for more info

Mister CHUCK & Missy CHRISSY



Sun 19th Aug 12.30-2pm ... Jazz at Tranquil Waters

Wed 29th Aug 2pm Seaton Place Concert

Sun 2nd Sep 10.30am Prescare Vela Concert

Sat 15th Sep Jindalee Golf Club...Yesterdays Heroes with Ian Evans

Fri 21st Sep 6.30 -9.30 @ PAUSE Restuarant Samford Village


Thu 1st Nov 10.30am Marebello Concert

Fri 16th Nov 10.30am Lake Sherrin Village Concert

Wed 28th Nov 2pm Seaton Place Concert


 


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Passed Gigs:

Sun 22nd July 10.30 am Prescare Vela Concert
Fri 20th Jul 10.30am Lake Sherrin Village Concert
Thu 12th Jul 10.30am  Marebello Concert
Sat 23rd June 5pm at  The Bearded Lady,   West End
Tue 12th June 10am  Concert at Salford Waters.
Sat 2nd June 7.30 pm  at Redlands Modern Country Music Club
Sat 2nd June 11am & 1pm.. in the gardens for Indigi Day Out at Indigiscapes Capalaba
Wed 30th May 2pm Seaton Place Cleveland.
Sat evening,  26th May Gold Coast Acoustics @ Nerang

Sunday 13th May (Mother's Day) 10.30am  Prescare Vela Carina...
...out in the Coffee Garden.
Tue 8th May 2-3pm Cleveland Gardens Concert Ormiston

Sat 21st April from 7pm  at The Hub Mt Omaney
Sun 8th Apr 10.30am Prescare Vela Concert
Easter 30 Mar-2nd Apr 2018 Moree SES Reunion.
Mon 26th March 10.30am Lake Sherrin Village Concert.
Wed 14th March 2-3pm Aveo Cleveland Gardens.
Concert & afternoon tea.
Sat 10th March...Private Birthday Party
Fri 2nd Mar 4-8pm Marcoola Markets

Wed 28th Feb 2pm  Seaton Place Concert
Tues 27th Feb 8.15-9pm at The BUG  Newfarm Bowls Club
Thur 4th Jan 10.30am ARV  Concert Victoria Point
-------------------------------------------
Fri 15th Dec 10.30am  ARV Christmas Concert
Tue 12th Dec 2pm Seaton Place Cleveland Christmas Concert 

Wed 6th Dec  2pm Mandalay Christmas Concert
Wed 6th Dec 10:30am Lake Sherrin Christmas Concert.
Fri 24th Nov 6.30- 8.30pm  Renaissance Victoria Point

Thur 2nd Nov 10:30am  Marebello Concert

Wed 2pm  11th Oct. Aveo Cleveland Gardens
Fri 22nd Sep 4.30-8.30pm Marcoola Market

Tue 10.30am 19th Sep.  ARV Country show.

Sat 16th Sep.   Coast Acoustics Festival Nerang.
plus Chuck & Chrissy will do a blues workshop

Sat 9th- Sun 10th Sep.  Redfest in Cleveland
Fri 8th Sep10:30am Lake Sherrin Concert
Thur 7th Sep 10.30am  Marebello Concert

Fri-Sun 1-3 Sep. Wintermoon Festival at Cameron's Pocket NQ.
Fri 18th August 4.30-8.30pm Marcoola Markets
Tue 25th July 10:30am Lake Sherrin Concert
Sun 25th June House concert at The Goodwills in Maleny.
Fri 28th April 4-8pm Marcoola Market
Thur 6th April 10:30 am Marebello Concert
Fri 31st March  4:30 - 8:30 pm Marcoola Market
Sat 25th March 10 - 2 Gardening Expo @ Indigisgapes Capalaba.

Thursday 23rd Feb 10:30am Concert At Mandalay
Sun 5th Feb   Guitar workshop & concert at Folk Redlands
Fri 13th Jan 4.30 - 8pm Marcoola Market.
---------------------------------
Sat 19th Nov. Wedding gig at Manly Trailer Boat Club
Wed 14th Dec. The Big Christmas Party @ Aveo Cleveland Gardens 5 - 8:30pm.

Tuesday 20th Sept  7pm @ Grilled West End Original Music Venue.
Sun 18th Sept @ Coast Acoustics Festival
(Country Paradise, 231 Beaudesert Nerang Rd, Nerang)
 including a guitar workshop..'Enhance your Blues' with Mister CHUCK

Fri-Sun 9-10-11 Sept @ Neurum Creek Festival
Including a harmonica workshop with the fabulous Missy Chrissy
.....bring your 'C' harp or buy one from Chrissy on the day for a few $$$


Mon 5th Sep Mandalay Fathers Day concert.
Sun afternoon 4th Sept in the Jazz venue @ REDFESTwith the fabulous Steve Stiller & Russell Sullivanplaying tunes from 'The Jazzy Side of the Street'
Fri 2nd Sept . 7pm in the PLAZA @ REDFEST playing songs from 'The Bluesy End of Town'.

Sat 27th Aug 4-5pm Coast AcousticsCountry Paradise, 231 Beaudesert Nerang Rd, Nerang 

Tuesday 16th Aug 10am at Salford WatersSat 13th August...private Birthday Party @ the Gold Coast
Tuesday 26th July at The Bug ...Newfarm Bowls.
Fri 22nd July 5-6 pm ...Mister CHUCK is with Mama Juju at Brisbane Square Library
Thursday 21st July 10.30am at Mandalay Retreat Cleveland

Sunday 17th July 2pm at Sassafras Cafe in Paddington
Wed 13th July 2-3pm  Mister CHUCK & Missy CHRISSY at Aveo Cleveland Gardens
Sat 25th June 7pm Mister Chuck & Missy Chrissy at The Hub Mount Omaney
Fri 10th June  4-6pm Mister CHUCK playing with Mama JujuBay Breeze Café 3rd birthday celebration Shop 7, 39 Middle St Cleveland.
Sat 4th June 3pm on the GARDEN STAGE  Mister Chuck & Missy Chrissy at Folk Redlands Festival - Indigi Day Out
Sat 9th April. 2-5pm  free house concert at Mt Cotton...CD launch for
"The Jazzy Side of the Street"
with  Russell Sullivan on Sax & Clari + Steve Stiller on Drums.Limited seating so give a a call to make your reservation.

-----------------------------------------------------
Busy recording the new album
"The Jazzy Side of the Street"......DONE!!!

Wed 9th December...Mister CHUCK & Missy CHRISSY play the AVEO Cleveland Gardens Christmas Party....dinner at 6pm then music from 7.15 - 8.30pm.
Sat 14th Nov   8-10 am Mister CHUCK & Missy CHRISSY are at the Bushcare Breakfast at Indigiscapes.
Sat 7th Nov 7pm...Mister CHUCK & Missy CHRISSY are the guest artists at Folk Blues & Beyond...Upfront Club Maleny
Sat Nov 7th...Private function at Cleveland until 4pm.

Sat 19th September 4pm... Mister CHUCK & Missy CHRISSY at Gold Coast Folk FestivalCountry Paradise Parklands231 Beaudesert Nerang Road, Nerang.

Sunday 13th September 10am - 2pm. Mister CHUCK & Missy CHRISSY...going acoustic in the gardens at Indigiscapes Capalaba forBush Care Major Day Out.
Saturday 5th September ...Mister CHUCK & Missy CHRISSY atREDFEST.  6 - 7pm in the Jazz Tent
Tuesday 18th August  10am-12noon. Mister CHUCK & Missy CHRISSY atStocklands Cleveland for Seniors Week celebrations. 
Wed 12th August 11am -1pm ... Mister CHUCK & Missy CHRISSY atStocklands for Cleveland Crazy Day...going Rock 'n' Roll
Sunday 26th July  1-2pm ...Mister CHUCK with Mama Juju atCentenary Rocks Festival...a free event for all the family.
Fri 24th July  Mister CHUCK  is playing some 'Sassy tunes' withthe one & only lady of Sass...Mama Juju..atBrisbane Square Library from 5-6pm.
Sunday July 19th...Mister CHUCK & Missy CHRISSY will be atFolk Redlands. 1-4pm  free event....an afternoon of Jazz & Blues.

Tues 30th June. Mister CHUCK & Missy CHRISSY  will be doing a setat Danny Widdicombe's  Inaugural Campfire Session at LEFTY'S, Caxton St. 
This will be a great night....come and support live music.
Sat 27th June.. Mister CHUCK & Missy CHRISSY at GLO'S KITCHEN in Beerburum  1-4pmgreat afternoon of  music & top food.....we are on at 2.30pm.  come and join us.

Wed 10th June  CHUCK & CHRISSY at AVEO Gardens in Ormiston....an afternoon concert from 2-3pm.  
Fri-Mon May 1-2-3-4   2015  CHUCK & CHRISSY at    WINTERMOON FESTIVALCameron's Pocket..Mackay.
Sat 18th May 2015 CHUCK & CHRISSY at The Hub, Mt Omaney.
Fri Apr 17th 2015   7-10pm CHUCK & CHRISSY at  The Manly Deck.

Sat Apr 11th 2015   10.30 - 1.30pm CHUCK & CHRISSY at Gardening Expo Indigiscapes Runnymede Rd Capalaba
Sat 17th Jan... TAMAR VALLEY FESTIVAL...CHUCK &CHRISSY catching up with friends and doing some
music live in the street....BRRRR...it's going to be windy at Georgetown.
-----------------------------------------------
Fri 19th Dec 2014 CHUCK & CHRISSY at State Library Cafe Sth Bank 5-6pm Coffee, Eats, Friends & Live Music...great way to start the weekend.
Saturday 13th December 9-11am at Indigiscapes...MISSY CHRISSY & CHUCK E  will be performing at the "Redlands Volunteers' brunch in the big marquee.
Songs you will know & Carols you can sing.
Sat 11th Oct  Private BENEFIT CONCERT ...Missy CHRISSY & the band at RABY BAY on the canal.
Oct 3-4-5-6.. at WINTERMOON FESTIVAL in Camerons Pocket north of Mackay.With MAMA JUJU, & CHUCK helping out on Bass with "The ROYAL HIGH JINX" 
Sat 6th Sept.. Missy CHRISSY & the whole band at REDFEST in the Jazz pavilion at 1pm. 
Fri 7th Feb(5-6pm) CHUCK & CHRISSY at State Library of Qld..start the weekend with friends,coffee & music at South Bank.
Tuesday 4th Feb: 6pm  Grilled at West End with Mama Juju...doing a set with the Mama & sharing the music with everyone.
Sat Feb15th: Folkies Old & New with Mama Juju...at The Danish Club in Newstead.
Fri Feb 21st (5-6pm) at State Library of Qld with Mama Juju...start the weekend with friends,coffee & music at South Bank.
Friday 9th May at State Library of Qld with Mama Juju.
Sun May 18th: Hampton Food & Wine Festival with Mama Juju
Sunday 1st June  Music in the Park at Paradise Pt (Gold Cst) with Mama Juju


Sat 7th June. Indigi Day Out  with Mama Juju at Redlands Indigiscapes Centre 17 Runnymede Rd, Capalaba QLD
Fri Jun 27th: Brisbane Square Library ...acoustics after five...with Mama Juju266 George St , Brisbane City
Sat 5th July  Folk Redlands Uke Convention with Mama Juju.
Sat 12th July Oz Night Markets Booval Fair 6 - 9pm with Mama Juju
Sunday 13th July Music in the Park at Labrador with Mama Juju
Friday 25th July  Upstairs to the Left  at the Gabba with Mama Juju

-----------------------------------
Missy Chrissy appearing at Lazy Sunday Jazz afternoon Sunday 8th December Bulimba Golf Club from 1pm ... with Chuck, Russell and Dave
Feb 22nd Feb 6-9 pm at Mt Cotton.Missy Chrissy House concert.Chrissy, Chuck,Russell and Steve Stiller on drums...
Guest artist is our own Sue Wighton...with Jamie Clark on guitar...this promises to be a fantastic evening of Jazz & Blues.
....the "Garden Deck" has limited places available so get in early Please contact Chrissy to RSVP.....
Sorry RSVP's are closed & the house is full!
May 17th 7.30 -9.30 pm Missy Chrissy & Mama Juju  The ladies singing Jazz & Blues at Bon Amici Wine Bar & Cafe191 Margaret St Toowoomba  07 4632 4533 $5.00 cover charge
Sunday June 15th 12noon - 3pm   Missy Chrissy House concert. Chrissy, Chuck,Russell and Suzanne Hibbs on drums...
Guest artist is the lady with the voice...Sadie Gwynne Jones.  Jay (Dave) Penman is 'of course' sharing the stage, and we are looking forward
to making some great music together. It promises to be another enjoyable musical feast. $15 pp including lunch.
....the "Garden Deck" is limited to 55 seats, so get in early and bring a friend. Please contact Chrissy to book your spot...RSVP's are essential as usual.

Saturday September 6th 1 - 2pm  REDFEST at the Cleveland Showgrounds Missy Chrissy on Piano & Chuck E on Bass & Guitar..
Russell Sullivan from 'Spook Hill' on Sax & Clarinet & Steve Stiller percussionist extraodinaire from 'Percussimo'

Sat Nov 22nd..HOUSE CONCERT with Missy Chrissy and Guest Artist:  Allen McMonagle... from Redlands Bluegrass Boys.
He has been moonlighting for years with the dulcet tones of Old Jazz & Western Swing and is a truely deft player of this genre.
....the "Garden Deck" is limited to 55 seats, so get in early and bring a friend.  Please contact Chrissy to book your spot...RSVP's are essential as usual.
Sat Nov 29th...Mayoral 'Diner en Rouge' in Cleveland Starting at the Cleveland Library then on to a secret location.
Friday Dec 19th 5-6pm at The State Library South Bank Missy Chrissy & Chuck E Early Dinner or afterwork coffee...come and join us.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chuck: 0448 883 579       chuck.euston@gmail.com
Chrissy: 0408 633 429       chrissy.euston@gmail.com

spacerspacer